Date Time Artist
Friday, February 10, 2017 7pm – 10pm Bruce Burniece
Saturday, February 11, 2017 7pm – 10pm Daniel Switch
Sunday, February 12, 2017 10am – 1pm Rob Meany
Friday, February 17, 2017 7pm – 10pm Denny McGovern
Saturday, February 18, 2017 7pm – 10pm Daniel Switch
Sunday, February 19, 2017 10am – 1pm Bridget Russell
Friday, February 24, 2017 7pm – 10pm Robin Fodor
Saturday, February 25, 2017 7pm – 10pm Dave Hudson
Sunday, February 26, 2017 10am – 1pm Bridget Russell
Friday, March 3, 2017 7pm – 10pm Rob Meany
Saturday, March 4, 2017 7pm – 10pm Daniel Switch
Sunday, March 5, 2017 10am – 1pm Nick Hensley
Friday, March 10, 2017 7pm – 10pm Erin and Madison
Saturday, March 11, 2017 7pm – 10pm Daniel Switch
Sunday, March 12, 2017 10am – 1pm Karen Develle