Friday, April 21, 2017 7pm – 10pm Daniel Switch
Saturday, April 22, 2017 7pm – 10pm Ken Wanovich
Sunday, April 23, 2017 10am – 1pm Nick Hensley
Friday, April 28, 2017 7pm – 10pm Denny McGovern
Saturday, April 29, 2017 7pm – 10pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 10am – 1pm Rob Meany
Friday, May 5, 2017 7pm – 10pm Bruce Burniece
Saturday, May 6, 2017 7pm – 10pm Daniel Switch
Sunday, May 7, 2017 10am – 1pm Jud Hailey
Friday, May 12, 2017 7pm – 10pm Denny McGovern
Saturday, May 13, 2017 7pm – 10pm Woody
Sunday, May 14, 2017 10am – 1pm Bruce Burniece
Friday, May 19, 2017 7pm – 10pm Robin Fodor
Saturday, May 20, 2017 7pm – 10pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 10am – 1pm Erin and Madison
Friday, May 26, 2017 7pm – 10pm Daniel Switch
Saturday, May 27, 2017 7pm – 10pm Woody
Sunday, May 28, 2017 10am – 1pm Bruce Burniece
Friday, June 2, 2017 7pm – 10pm Denny McGovern
Saturday, June 3, 2017 7pm – 10pm Dave Hudson
Sunday, June 4, 2017 10am – 1pm Bridget Russell